# **Surrey Decides Elected Officers 2023/4**

### **Union President**

Jo Yau

### **Union Chair**

Amel Boukabous

### **VP Voice**

Kiara Kataike - Lunani

### **Voice Zone Committee**

Chelsea Okyere Molly Judd Luana Vasconcelos Roshni Kaur Bhambra Archie Jones

### **VP Support**

Liam White

# **Support Zone Committee**

Namrata Shah Frey Turner Isobel Adamyk

### **VP Community**

David Idowu

### **RAG Chair**

Dhan Raj Singh Puri

### **Community Zone Committee**

Michael Yeung Abisola Adeolu Zac Vigar Matt Cockfield-Hall

### **VP Activity**

Amy Obi

## **Team Surrey Chair**

Joshua Powell

### **Surrey Societies Chair**

Ami Tudorache

### **Activity Zone Committee**

Sophie Lodge Shadrach Brando Hritika Shah